Staff - Deactivating an Employee

When an employee of the company leaves it is important to ensure that access setup is still controlled appropriately. As a result you might want to deactivate their account when the person is no longer part of the business. In order to do this, please follow the steps below.

  • Using a manager or admin log in, select the Set Up tab on the left hand side of the screen.
  • Click on Access Setup
  • Look up the employee in question in the search bar

  • Turn the Active Toggle off, this toggle can be found in the top right hand corner.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us